Another refugee from the 'owners club'! by guru (Page 1 of 2)

• Related topics: (no related topics)

guru
Hi all, I joined up here a while ago but was mainly active on the other forum however I really don't like the way that's going or Christopher's attitude to his 'customers' so I'm making the switch!

I've been into Rovers and MG's all my life and have so far owned quite a few, I will post a list when I have enough time! At the moment we have a 2003 ZT-T and 2004 ZS 180, both with LPG (Liquified Petroleum Gas) and also my lifetime car which was my grandfathers mk1c Rover Sterling. I'm also an admin over at http://rover800.info which I'm working on upgrading at the moment.

Anyway here's a few pics of my babies!

2003 MG ZT-T 190 with LPG!
1991 Rover mk1c Rover Sterling
2004 mk2 MG ZS 180 with LPG

Posted 03 Jul 2012, 22:33 #1 

Mick
(Site Admin)
Hi there James. You're very welcome.
If you'd like to post a little introduction to your website I will copy it to the "People you can't do without" forum with a link to rover800.info

Have a butchers at the following for an example. :-

the-260-s-t575.html#p4384 Plus a some text if you wish.

Posted 03 Jul 2012, 22:51 #2 

kandyman
Evening James,

Good to have you here.

Interesting company website in your profile, looks like the company I work for :)

http://www.itrm.co.uk/

Posted 03 Jul 2012, 23:16 #3 

raistlin
Hi James - welcome to here :)
Paul

Cogito ergo sum... maybe?

Click the image to go to Nano-Meet Website

Posted 03 Jul 2012, 23:17 #4 

guru
Mick wrote:Hi there James. You're very welcome.
If you'd like to post a little introduction to your website I will copy it to the "People you can't do without" forum with a link to rover800.info

Have a butchers at the following for an example. :-

the-260-s-t575.html#p4384 Plus a some text if you wish.

Excellent, we do have a nice forum logo somewhere......I'm just not sure where at the moment! I'll dig it up and post it here!

Posted 03 Jul 2012, 23:29 #5 

guru