Brats in pubs by Bermudan 75

• Related topics: (no related topics)

Bermudan 75
I am sick and tired of going into a pub only to find the place infested with brats of all ages.

When I worked in the industry they were not allowed in unless to sweep the chimney, why has my precious time enjoyng a pint of real ale been destroyed?

What is the legal position on this these days?

Cheers

mike

Posted 24 Aug 2013, 19:47 #1 

raistlin
Rover418275 wrote:What is the legal position on this these days?

Legally Mike, if you kill thrm, you have to either eat them within three days or return the carcass to their (ir)responsible carer.

I've also found that offering them a small lager topped with battery acid also works.
Paul

Cogito ergo sum... maybe?

Click the image to go to Nano-Meet Website

Posted 24 Aug 2013, 20:00 #2 

Bermudan 75
I am thinking of creating a chain of pubs that only sell real ale, no lager, no music, and brats banned. Any takers/

Cheers

mike

Posted 24 Aug 2013, 20:06 #3 

raistlin
Rover418275 wrote:I am thinking of creating a chain of pubs that only sell real ale, no lager, no music, and brats banned. Any takers/

Cheers

mike

ME
Paul

Posted 24 Aug 2013, 20:12 #4 

humphshumphs
raistlin wrote:
Rover418275 wrote:I am thinking of creating a chain of pubs that only sell real ale, no lager, no music, and brats banned. Any takers/

Cheers

mike

ME

Sounds good to me too :clap:
Richard

Posted 24 Aug 2013, 21:08 #5 

1gp
by some pigs , take the brats home , kill them , feed them to the pigs , everything gone...

Posted 25 Aug 2013, 09:51 #6 

zojosc
Don't blame the kids, blame the parents. I have nephews and nieces (grown up now) that have spent many hours in pubs with me and have always been a pleasure to be with and I know other adults have enjoyed their company. Good manners and respect for others is a thing that is taught and not born with.
"Keep Smilin'"
Andy

Posted 25 Aug 2013, 10:20 #7 

raistlin